EuroVideo from 2015; I Think My Production Skills are Improving

(my production skills are definitely not improving)

Last time I made a video, it took me a good seven months to finish and publish it.  This one took a year and some change (pun kinda intended) to make it out of my jump drive.

Everything in the video is from my backpacking trip September -December 2015.  I was with my sister for a month, after which I struck out solo until I came home just before Christmas to surprise my family.

The trip was lonely and incredible, and probably unlike anything I’ll ever experience again.  I traveled through: Spain, France, Italy, Czech Republic, Poland, Hungary, Germany, the Netherlands, England, Morocco, and Switzerland.

A couple of photos in the video are borrowed with permission from The Hostel Girl, whom I met while I was in Morocco.  She also has a stellar blog.  I recommend it.

2 thoughts on “EuroVideo from 2015; I Think My Production Skills are Improving

Leave a Reply

